Associated Churches of Huntington County

By The Book

Assoc. Churches of Huntinton County - By The Book

Click here to edit subtitle


By The Book Teachers

Teacher Coordinator - Stephanie Thompson (260)504-1210, [email protected]   


Andrews - Stephanie Thompson

Flint Springs - Deb Hersey

Horace Mann - Stephanie Thompson

Lincoln - Jennie Wilkin & Stephanie Thompson

Roanoke - Deb Hersey

Salamonie - Deb Hersey


           President - Nancy Beaver (Nazarene)

                            Phone #: 260-672-2229  [email protected]

           Vice President - Karen Humbarger (College Park)

           Treasure - Judy Lee (First Brethren)

           Secretary - Phylis Stouder (College Park)

Board of Directors:

                           Ray Bates (Union)
                           Joyce Buzzard (New Hope)
                           Billie Horrell (Mt. Etna United Methodist Church)
                           Chris Hayden(Central Christian)
                           Eric Vickrey (Emmanuel Christian Church)
                           Dale Osborn (Emmanuel Christian Church)